How do I Delete my account?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • David

    Is this a correct answer? If I delete the account the contents are gone forever and the wallet cannot be restored?  I deleted the account numerous times and restored it, using the pass phrase, albeit, when their was no coin in it.  Are you saying all coin is lost even with a  pass phrase simply by deleting the account?

Please sign in to leave a comment.